Call for Papers
Paper Submission
Contact Us
Keynote Speech
Invited Talk
Short Course
Hotel Information
Call for papers (in Chinese)
Announcement (in Chinese)

Abstract Due Date: 30 April 2018 (Second Round)

SPIE Manuscript Due Date: 30 June 2018

Technical Conferences£º
1. Conference on Advanced Lasers Technology and Application
Shibin Jiang£¨AdvaluePhotonics Inc, USA£© 
WANG Lijun£¨Changchun Institute of Optics, FineMechanics and Physics, CAS, China£© 
LIU Zejin£¨National University of DefenseTechnology, China£© 
ZHOU Pu£¨National University of DefenseTechnology, China£©
SHI Wei£¨Tianjin University£¬China£©
Program Committee:
Keming Du(EdgeWave GmbH, Germany)
Vijay Kancharla(IPG, USA)
Andrew Tian £¨Spectra-Physics¡ª¡ªMKS, USA£©
Zhao Zhigang£¨University of Tokyo, Japan£©
QIN Guanshi (Jilin University, China)
XIE Guoqiang (Shanghai Jiaotong University, China)
WEI Zhiyi(Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China)
LI Wenxue(East China Normal University, China)
WU Dong (University of Science and Technology of China, China)
LUO ZhiChao (South China Normal University, China)
ZHANG Jian(Shanghai Institute of Ceramics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China)
HU Minglie(Tianjin University, China)
YU Chunlei (Shanghai Institute of Optics and Fine Mechanics, CAS, China)
FENG Yan(Shanghai Institute of Optics and Fine Mechanics, CAS, China)

2. Conference on 3 Dimensional Image Acquisitionand Display Technology and Application
Byoungho Lee (Seoul National University, Korea)
DAI Qionghai£¨Tsinghua University, China£© 
WANG Yongtian£¨Beijing Institute of Technology, China £© 
CAO Liangcai£¨Tsinghua University, China£© 
SITU Guohai£¨Shanghai Institute of Optics and FineMechanics, CAS, China£© 
Program Committee:
Ayman Alfalou (ISEN-Brest, France)
CHEN Linsen (Soochow University, China)
CHENG Dewen (Beijing Institute of Technology, China)
David J Brady (Duke University, USA)
DAI Qionghai (Tsinghua University, China)
LIAO Hongen (Tsinghua University, China)
Partha Banerjee (University of Dayton, USA)
PENG Xiang (Shenzhen University, China)
SU Yikai (Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China)
SANG Xinzhu (Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunication, China)
Ting-Chung Poon (Virginia Tech, USA)
WANG Qionghua (Sichuan University, China)
WEI Sui (Anhui University, China)
WEI Zhenzhong (BeihangUniversity, China)
YU Jingyi (ShanghaiTech University, China)
ZHAO Jianlin (Northwestern PolytechnicalUniversity, China)

3. Conference on Optical Sensingand Imaging Technology and Application
Mircea Guina (Tampere University of Technology, Finland) GONG Haimei (Shanghai Institute of Technical Physics, CAS, China) 
CHEN Weibiao (Shanghai Institute of Optics and Fine Mechanics, CAS, China)
LU Jin (Tianjin Jinhang Institute of Technical Physics, China)
LIU Dong (Zhejiang University, China) 
Program Committee:
GU Yi (Shanghai Institute of Microsystem and Information Technology, CAS, China)
HUANG Zhiming (Shanghai Institute of Technical Physics, CAS, China) 
LIU Chong (Zhejiang University, China)
SONG Guofeng (Institute of Semiconductors, CAS, China)
WANG Yueming (Shanghai Institute of Technical Physics, CAS, China) 
Markku Vainio (University of Helsinki, Finland)
ZHU Wenyue (Hefei Institutes of Physical Science, CAS, China)

4. Conference on Optical PrecisionManufacturing and Testing Technology and Application
Honorary Chairs:
ZHUANG Songlin£¨University of Shanghai for Science andTechnology, China£© 
CHU Junhao£¨ShanghaiInstitute of Technical Physics, China£© 
General Chairs 
John McBride£¨University of Southampton, UK£© 
TAN Jiubin£¨Harbin Institute of Technology, China£© 
ZHANG Xuejun£¨Changchun Institute of Optics, FineMechanics and Physics, CAS, China£© 
HAN Sen£¨University of Shanghai for Science andTechnology, China£© 
Program Committee:
LIU Jian£¨Harbin Institute of Technology, China£©
Christof Pruss (University of Stuttgart, Germany )
KONG Lingbao (Fudan University, China)
LI Xiaochun (CDGM GLASS CO., LTD, China)
LI Shengyi (National University of Defense Technology, China)
LEE WB (The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, China)
QIU Zhongjie (Shanghai Songcheng Optical Instrument Co., Ltd., China)
Sadakazu Haino (Institue of Physics, Academia Sinica, )
SUN Hongbo (Tsinghua University, China)
SUN Wenjuan (National Physical Laboratory (NPL), UK)
SHENG Weixing (Shanghai Institute of Optics and Fine Mechanics, CAS, China)
WANG Zhanshan (Tongji University, China)
XING Tingwen (Institute of Optics and Electronics, CAS, China)
XU Xueke (Shanghai Hengyi Optical Precision Mechanism Ltd, China)
ZHANG Dawei (University of Shanghai for Science and Technology, China)

5. Conference on Micro Optics and MOEMS 2018
WANG Yuelin (Shanghai Institute of Microsystem and Information Technology, CAS, China)
Huikai Xie (University of Florida, USA)

Frederic Zamkotsian (CNRS, France)
C¨¦dric CLEVY (Franche-Comt¨¦ University, France)
Jeong Bong Lee (The University of Texas at Dallas, USA)
Yoshihiro Taguchi (KEIO University, JAPAN)
Yves-Alain Peter (Polytechnique Montr¨¦al, Canada)
Sylwester Bargiel (FEMTO-ST Institute, France)
Wei-Chuan Shih(University of Houston, USA)
LI Tie (Shanghai Institute of Microsystem and Information Technology, CAS, China)
LIANG Jingqiu (Changchun Institute of Optics, Fine Mechanics and Physics, CAS, China)
WANG Junbo (Institute of Electronics, CAS, China)
QIAO Dayong (Northwestern Polytechnical University, China)
SHEN Wenjiang (Suzhou Institute of Nano-Tech and Nano-Bionics, CAS, China)
WU Wengang (Peking University, China)

6. Conference on Fiber Optics Sensingand Optical Communicaiton
LIAO Yanbiao£¨Tsinghua University, China£© 
JIANG Desheng (Wuhan University of Technology, China)
Wang Wei (Beijing Institute ofAerospace Control Devices of CASC, China)
Technical Program: 
Shen Gangxiang  (Soochow University, China)
Lou Shuqin  (Beijing Jiaotong University, China)
Zhang Jie  (Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China)
Zhang HaiYi (China Academy of Information and Communications Technology, China)
Fu Songnian  (Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China) 
Zhou Xiang (Google, USA)
Le Binh Nguyen (Huawei, Germany)
Fu Hongyan  (TBSI, China)
Xiaoke Yi (Sydney Univ, Australia)
Guo Lei  (Northeastern University, China)
Luo Qingsong (CETC34, China)
Wang Tingyun  (Shanghai University, China)

7. Conference on Ocean Optics and Inforamation Technology
ZHAO Zisen£¨Wuhan Research Institute of Post and Telecommunications, China£©
ZHANG Renhe (Institute of Acoustics~chinese Academy of Sciences, China£©
ZHU Zhongliang£¨Southwest Electronic Telecom Technology Research Institute, China£©
YIN Hao (China Electronic Systems Engineering Corp, China£©
Program committee
Wang Yingjian(Naval University Of Engineering, China)
Jiang shengming(Shanghai Maritime University, China)
Yang Kunde (Northwestern Polytechnical University, China)

8. Conferece on AI and Deep Learning
Wu Fei (Zhengjiang University, China)
Luo Haibo(Shenyang Institute of Automation, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China)

Copyright www.csoe.org.cn All rights reserved